The (career) Fair

This past week I have reflected much on what it means to remain an individual in a workplace of potential homogony. Between organizing the career fair, a conversation I had with a friend of mine, attending the career fair, and having 3 interviews, I have yet to arrive at a conclusion. Though I now understand three things:

I am an individual

There are jobs I would hate, and there are a few that I would enjoy

Happiness doens’t come for circumstance.

If you have the time, read this article.

HOW_TO_CHASE_YOUR_DREAM_JOB_WITHOUT_QUITTING_YOUR_DAY_JOB.docx

 

-Harry

Leave a Reply

